IMA Special Events

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
07/01/2015 to 06/30/2016
Date Start End Event Name Location
Mon 07/27/2015 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Peak Performance Swim Camp IMA - Mat Room A
Tue 07/28/2015 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Peak Performance Swim Camp IMA - Mat Room A
Wed 07/29/2015 6:00 am 8:00 am UW Med Department of Urology IMA - Gym B - West Half
Wed 07/29/2015 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Peak Performance Swim Camp IMA - Mat Room A
Thu 07/30/2015 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Peak Performance Swim Camp IMA - Mat Room A
Tue 08/04/2015 3:30 pm 5:00 pm PGC Basketball Camp I IMA - Gym B
IMA - Gym C
Tue 08/04/2015 8:00 pm 10:00 pm PGC Basketball Camp I IMA - Gym B
IMA - Gym C
Wed 08/05/2015 10:00 am 12:00 pm PGC Basketball Camp I IMA - Gym B
IMA - Gym C
Wed 08/05/2015 2:00 pm 5:00 pm PGC Basketball Camp I IMA - Gym B
IMA - Gym C
Wed 08/05/2015 8:00 pm 10:00 pm PGC Basketball Camp I IMA - Gym C
IMA - Gym B
Thu 08/06/2015 10:00 am 12:00 pm PGC Basketball Camp I IMA - Gym C
IMA - Gym B
Thu 08/06/2015 2:00 pm 5:00 pm PGC Basketball Camp I IMA - Gym C
IMA - Gym B
Thu 08/06/2015 8:00 pm 10:00 pm PGC Basketball Camp I IMA - Gym C
IMA - Gym B
Fri 08/07/2015 10:00 am 12:00 pm PGC Basketball Camp I IMA - Gym C
IMA - Gym B
Fri 08/07/2015 2:00 pm 4:30 pm PGC Basketball Camp I IMA - Gym C
IMA - Gym B
Fri 08/07/2015 7:00 pm 10:00 pm PGC Basketball Camp I IMA - Gym B
IMA - Gym C
Tue 08/11/2015 3:30 pm 5:00 pm PGC Basketball Camp II IMA - Gym C
IMA - Gym B
Tue 08/11/2015 8:00 pm 10:00 pm PGC Basketball Camp II IMA - Gym C
IMA - Gym B
Wed 08/12/2015 10:00 am 12:00 pm PGC Basketball Camp II IMA - Gym B
IMA - Gym C
Wed 08/12/2015 3:00 pm 5:00 pm PGC Basketball Camp II IMA - Gym B
IMA - Gym C
Wed 08/12/2015 8:00 pm 10:00 pm PGC Basketball Camp II IMA - Gym C
IMA - Gym B
Thu 08/13/2015 10:00 am 12:00 pm PGC Basketball Camp II IMA - Gym C
IMA - Gym B
Thu 08/13/2015 3:00 pm 5:00 pm PGC Basketball Camp II IMA - Gym C
IMA - Gym B
Thu 08/13/2015 8:00 pm 10:00 pm PGC Basketball Camp II IMA - Gym C
IMA - Gym B
Fri 08/14/2015 10:00 am 12:00 pm PGC Basketball Camp II IMA - Gym C
IMA - Gym B
Fri 08/14/2015 3:00 pm 4:30 pm PGC Basketball Camp II IMA - Gym C
IMA - Gym B
Fri 08/14/2015 7:00 pm 10:00 pm PGC Basketball Camp II IMA - Gym C
IMA - Gym B
Mon 08/17/2015 3:30 pm 5:00 pm PGC Basketball Camp III IMA - Gym B
IMA - Gym C
Mon 08/17/2015 8:00 pm 10:00 pm PGC Basketball Camp III IMA - Gym B
IMA - Gym C
Tue 08/18/2015 10:00 am 12:00 pm PGC Basketball Camp III IMA - Gym B
IMA - Gym C
Tue 08/18/2015 2:00 pm 5:00 pm PGC Basketball Camp III IMA - Gym B
IMA - Gym C
Tue 08/18/2015 8:00 pm 10:00 pm PGC Basketball Camp III IMA - Gym C
IMA - Gym B
Wed 08/19/2015 10:00 am 12:00 pm PGC Basketball Camp III IMA - Gym C
IMA - Gym B
Wed 08/19/2015 2:00 pm 5:00 pm PGC Basketball Camp III IMA - Gym C
IMA - Gym B
Wed 08/19/2015 8:00 pm 10:00 pm PGC Basketball Camp III IMA - Gym C
IMA - Gym B
Thu 08/20/2015 10:00 am 12:00 pm PGC Basketball Camp III IMA - Gym C
IMA - Gym B
Thu 08/20/2015 2:00 pm 4:30 pm PGC Basketball Camp III IMA - Gym C
IMA - Gym B
Thu 08/20/2015 7:00 pm 10:00 pm PGC Basketball Camp III IMA - Gym C
IMA - Gym B
Sat 08/22/2015 7:30 am 12:30 pm Hansen Basketball IMA - Gym C
IMA - Gym B
Sat 08/22/2015 12:30 pm 6:30 pm Hansen Basketball IMA - Gym C
Sun 08/23/2015 7:30 am 12:30 pm Hansen Basketball IMA - Gym C
IMA - Gym B
Sun 08/23/2015 12:30 pm 5:45 pm Hansen Basketball IMA - Gym C
Mon 08/24/2015 3:00 pm 6:30 pm Seattle Prep Volleyball Tryouts IMA - Gym C
Tue 08/25/2015 3:00 pm 5:00 pm Seattle Prep Volleyball Tryouts IMA - Gym C
Wed 08/26/2015 3:00 pm 5:00 pm Seattle Prep Volleyball Tryouts IMA - Gym C
Thu 08/27/2015 8:00 am 8:00 pm Basketball U Camp IMA - Gym C
IMA - Gym B
Thu 08/27/2015 3:00 pm 5:00 pm Seattle Prep Volleyball Tryouts IMA - Gym C
Fri 08/28/2015 8:00 am 8:00 pm Basketball U Camp IMA - Gym C
IMA - Gym B
Fri 08/28/2015 3:00 pm 5:00 pm Seattle Prep Volleyball Tryouts IMA - Gym C
Sat 08/29/2015 8:00 am 6:00 pm Basketball U Camp IMA - Gym B
Sun 08/30/2015 8:00 am 6:00 pm Basketball U Camp IMA - Gym B
Tue 09/01/2015 1:00 pm 3:00 pm UWSOM Orientation IMA - Gym B
IMA - Gym C
IMA - Gym D
Fri 11/20/2015 6:00 pm 8:00 pm SPU Volleyball IMA - Gym C
Wed 12/30/2015 11:00 am 11:45 am Gymnastics in the diving well IMA - IMA Pool
Wed 01/06/2016 6:30 am 7:30 am NROTC Training - dodgeball IMA - Gym D
Thu 01/14/2016 9:30 am 11:30 am Education & the Playfield class IMA - Gym D
Wed 01/27/2016 10:00 am 10:40 am Gymnastics IMA - IMA Pool
Thu 02/04/2016 10:00 am 10:40 am Gymnastics IMA - IMA Pool
Tue 02/09/2016 10:00 am 10:40 am Gymnastics IMA - IMA Pool
Tue 02/23/2016 10:00 am 10:30 am Gymnastics IMA - IMA Pool
Thu 02/25/2016 6:00 am 7:30 am NROTC Training IMA - Gym D
Thu 02/25/2016 7:30 am 8:30 am NROTC IMA - IMA Pool
Sat 02/27/2016 12:00 pm 2:30 pm UWMP Creativity and Self-Care Workshop IMA - Studio 316
Thu 03/03/2016 6:00 am 7:30 am NROTC Training IMA - Gym D
Thu 03/03/2016 10:00 am 10:30 am Gymnastics IMA - IMA Pool
Thu 03/10/2016 6:00 am 7:30 am NROTC Training IMA - Gym D
Thu 03/10/2016 10:00 am 10:30 am Gymnastics IMA - IMA Pool
Thu 03/17/2016 1:30 pm 2:00 pm Gymnastics IMA - IMA Pool
Thu 03/31/2016 6:00 am 7:30 am NROTC Training IMA - Gym D
Sat 04/02/2016 9:00 am 2:00 pm Northwest Navy IMA - Pariseau Gym
Sat 04/02/2016 2:30 pm 5:30 pm Northwest Navy IMA - Gym C
Mon 04/04/2016 12:00 pm 4:00 pm Be Boundless - Welcome New Huskies (Admitted Student Previews) IMA - Meeting Room 246
Thu 04/07/2016 10:00 am 10:30 am gymnastics IMA - IMA Pool
Wed 04/27/2016 6:30 am 7:30 am NROTC Training IMA - Gym D
IMA Field #3 - Turf
Mon 05/09/2016 6:30 am 7:30 am NROTC Training IMA - Gym D
Thu 05/12/2016 6:30 am 7:30 am NROTC Training IMA - Gym D
Fri 05/13/2016 6:30 am 7:30 am NROTC Training IMA - Gym D
Fri 05/13/2016 7:30 am 9:30 am UW Men's Basketball IMA - Pariseau Gym
Thu 05/26/2016 7:30 am 5:30 pm UW Department of Medicine IMA - Meeting Room 246
Fri 06/24/2016 7:30 am 4:30 pm UW Center for Leadership in Athletics IMA - Gym D
Fri 06/24/2016 10:30 am 2:00 pm UW Center for Leadership in Athletics IMA - Meeting Room 246