IMA Camp Calendar

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
07/01/2014 to 06/30/2015
Date Start End Event Name Location
Mon 07/07/2014 9:30 am 7:45 pm UW Volleyball Camp IMA - Gym C
Mon 07/07/2014 9:30 am 7:45 pm UW Volleyball Camp IMA - Gym B
Tue 07/08/2014 9:15 am 7:15 pm UW Volleyball Camp IMA - Gym C
Tue 07/08/2014 9:15 am 7:15 pm UW Volleyball Camp IMA - Gym B
Wed 07/09/2014 9:15 am 7:45 pm UW Volleyball Camp IMA - Gym C
Wed 07/09/2014 9:15 am 7:45 pm UW Volleyball Camp IMA - Gym B
Thu 07/10/2014 9:15 am 2:45 pm UW Volleyball Camp IMA - Gym C
Thu 07/10/2014 9:15 am 2:45 pm UW Volleyball Camp IMA - Gym B
Sat 07/12/2014 9:45 am 9:00 pm UW Volleyball Camp IMA - Gym C
IMA - Gym B
Sun 07/13/2014 9:15 am 9:00 pm UW Volleyball Camp IMA - Gym C
IMA - Gym B
Wed 07/16/2014 9:30 am 7:45 pm UW Volleyball Camp IMA - Gym C
Wed 07/16/2014 9:30 am 3:30 pm UW Volleyball Camp IMA - Gym B
Thu 07/17/2014 9:15 am 7:15 pm UW Volleyball Camp IMA - Gym C
Thu 07/17/2014 9:15 am 3:30 pm UW Volleyball Camp IMA - Gym B
Fri 07/18/2014 9:15 am 2:45 pm UW Volleyball Camp IMA - Gym B
Fri 07/18/2014 9:15 am 7:45 pm UW Volleyball Camp IMA - Gym C
Sat 07/19/2014 9:15 am 2:45 pm UW Volleyball Camp IMA - Gym C
Sat 07/19/2014 9:15 am 2:45 pm UW Volleyball Camp IMA - Gym B
Mon 07/21/2014 9:30 am 7:45 pm UW Volleyball Camp IMA - Gym B
Mon 07/21/2014 9:30 am 7:45 pm UW Volleyball Camp IMA - Gym C
Tue 07/22/2014 9:15 am 7:15 pm UW Volleyball Camp IMA - Gym C
Tue 07/22/2014 9:15 am 7:15 pm UW Volleyball Camp IMA - Gym B
Wed 07/23/2014 9:15 am 7:45 pm UW Volleyball Camp IMA - Gym C
Wed 07/23/2014 9:15 am 7:45 pm UW Volleyball Camp IMA - Gym B
Thu 07/24/2014 9:15 am 2:45 pm UW Volleyball Camp IMA - Gym C
Thu 07/24/2014 9:15 am 2:45 pm UW Volleyball Camp IMA - Gym B
Mon 07/28/2014 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Peak Performance Swim Camp IMA - Mat Room A
Tue 07/29/2014 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Peak Performance Swim Camp IMA - Mat Room A
Wed 07/30/2014 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Peak Performance Swim Camp IMA - Mat Room A
Thu 07/31/2014 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Peak Performance Swim Camp IMA - Mat Room A
Mon 08/04/2014 9:00 am 12:00 pm UW Basketball Camp IMA - Gym A
IMA - Gym D
Mon 08/04/2014 1:30 pm 2:30 pm UW Basketball Camp IMA - Gym A
IMA - Gym D
Tue 08/05/2014 9:00 am 12:00 pm UW Basketball Camp IMA - Gym D
IMA - Gym A
Wed 08/06/2014 9:00 am 12:00 pm UW Basketball Camp IMA - Gym D
IMA - Gym A
Thu 08/07/2014 9:00 am 12:00 pm UW Basketball Camp IMA - Gym D
IMA - Gym A
Thu 08/07/2014 4:00 pm 5:00 pm UW Basketball Camp IMA - Gym D
Tue 08/12/2014 3:30 pm 5:00 pm PGC Basketball Camp IMA - Gym B
IMA - Gym C
Tue 08/12/2014 8:00 pm 10:00 pm PGC Basketball Camp IMA - Gym B
IMA - Gym C
Wed 08/13/2014 10:00 am 12:00 pm PGC Basketball Camp IMA - Gym B
IMA - Gym C
Wed 08/13/2014 2:00 pm 5:00 pm PGC Basketball Camp IMA - Gym B
IMA - Gym C
Wed 08/13/2014 8:00 pm 10:00 pm PGC Basketball Camp IMA - Gym C
IMA - Gym B
Thu 08/14/2014 10:00 am 12:00 pm PGC Basketball Camp IMA - Gym C
IMA - Gym B
Thu 08/14/2014 2:00 pm 5:00 pm PGC Basketball Camp IMA - Gym C
IMA - Gym B
Thu 08/14/2014 8:00 pm 10:00 pm PGC Basketball Camp IMA - Gym C
IMA - Gym B
Fri 08/15/2014 10:00 am 12:00 pm PGC Basketball Camp IMA - Gym C
IMA - Gym B
Fri 08/15/2014 2:00 pm 4:30 pm PGC Basketball Camp IMA - Gym C
IMA - Gym B
Fri 08/15/2014 7:00 pm 10:00 pm PGC Basketball Camp IMA - Gym C
IMA - Gym B
Sat 08/16/2014 8:00 am 7:00 pm Hansen Basketball Camp IMA - Gym C
IMA - Gym B
Sun 08/17/2014 8:00 am 5:00 pm Hansen Basketball Camp IMA - Gym B
IMA - Gym C
Mon 08/18/2014 3:30 pm 5:00 pm PGC Basketball Camp IMA - Gym B
IMA - Gym C
Mon 08/18/2014 8:00 pm 10:00 pm PGC Basketball Camp IMA - Gym B
IMA - Gym C
Tue 08/19/2014 10:00 am 12:00 pm PGC Basketball Camp IMA - Gym B
IMA - Gym C
Tue 08/19/2014 3:00 pm 5:00 pm PGC Basketball Camp IMA - Gym C
IMA - Gym B
Tue 08/19/2014 8:00 pm 10:00 pm PGC Basketball Camp IMA - Gym C
IMA - Gym B
Wed 08/20/2014 10:00 am 12:00 pm PGC Basketball Camp IMA - Gym C
IMA - Gym B
Wed 08/20/2014 3:00 pm 5:00 pm PGC Basketball Camp IMA - Gym C
IMA - Gym B
Wed 08/20/2014 8:00 pm 10:00 pm PGC Basketball Camp IMA - Gym C
IMA - Gym B
Thu 08/21/2014 10:00 am 12:00 pm PGC Basketball Camp IMA - Gym C
IMA - Gym B
Thu 08/21/2014 3:00 pm 4:30 pm PGC Basketball Camp IMA - Gym C
IMA - Gym B
Thu 08/21/2014 7:00 pm 10:00 pm PGC Basketball Camp IMA - Gym C
IMA - Gym B
Mon 06/22/2015 9:30 am 12:00 pm Romar Basketball Camp IMA - Gym D
Mon 06/22/2015 1:45 pm 4:45 pm Romar Basketball Camp IMA - Gym D
Tue 06/23/2015 9:30 am 12:00 pm Romar Basketball Camp IMA - Gym D
Tue 06/23/2015 1:45 pm 4:45 pm Romar Basketball Camp IMA - Gym D
Wed 06/24/2015 9:30 am 12:00 pm Romar Basketball Camp IMA - Gym D
Wed 06/24/2015 1:45 pm 4:45 pm Romar Basketball Camp IMA - Gym D
Thu 06/25/2015 9:30 am 12:00 pm Romar Basketball Camp IMA - Gym D
Thu 06/25/2015 1:45 pm 4:45 pm Romar Basketball Camp IMA - Gym D